Massage Therapist. Discounts available. Al recommended I call Dr Rhonda at the Back Pain Relief Clinics because he went…", 1. I have more than 3 years of experience as massage therapist.It is self rewarding to help others reach their personal goals and see the positive results of pain and stress relief. The leaders of a prostitution ring run out of 13 Asian massage parlors in Bradenton, Sarasota, Naples, Cape Coral and Tallahassee have been … In 2015, Dr. Karen Cox graduated from the University of South Florida with a Bachelor of Science in Biology with focus in Molecular Cellular Biology … Martin Blankenship provides a serene environment to enjoy massages, deep tissue massage, chair massage, and acupuncture services services. Massage Therapy Schools in Bradenton, FL. Give your body the pampering it deserves from head to toe with a customized massage. Relax and unwind in some of the finest spa days and wellness experiences in Bradenton. This masseuse offers quality therapeutic massage services with custom packages to choose to fit on your needs and budget. Let Island take care of your muscle spasm reduction and stress relief needs. This holistic massage experts also offer reflexology services. Physical therapy and Massage therapy offices in Sarasota, Lakewood Ranch and Bradenton Florida 6114 53rd Ave East Bradenton, FL 3830 Bee Ridge Road Sarasota FL Suite 100 4351 Cortez Road West Bradenton, FL Suite 220 This company also offers chiropractor, massage therapy, and chair massage. Every massage and facial is customized to fit your needs, whether it's relaxation, pain management, tightness, of the body or you have special skin care needs. Website +1 941-713-1637. Do you sometimes feel you are a prisoner in your own body? Coaches, trainers and elite athletes use massage therapy during training to speed recovery. I’ve worked with clients having health problems, injuries, and those preventing issues. We offer hot stone, shiatsu, neuromuscular therapy, cupping therapy, las